Alpine Club OeAV Kaprun

Alpine Club OeAV Kaprun

Alpenverein Sektion Kaprun, Ernst-Rotter-Straße 20, 5710 Kaprun

Austrian Alpine Club Section Kaprun - Pinzgau

The Kaprun section is a section of the Austrian Alpine Club in the Pinzgau municipality of Kaprun. The Kaprun section was founded on March 1, 1985 as a local group of the Zell am See section. The first chairman of the local group was Herbert Schett, who became founding chairman of the independent section in 1989. Thomas Schmalenbach has been the section chairman since 1992.



Alpenverein Sektion Kaprun
Ernst-Rotter-Straße 20
5710 Kaprun